Contact Us

We love hearing from our audiences, schools and partners! Please contact us for any of the following, or use the contact form below for additional inquiries.

NYCCT Departments

Ticket and Member Services

For assistance purchasing tickets, please call 212-573-8791, ext. 1 or email housemanager@nycchildrenstheater.org.

The box office hotline is open Monday – Friday. Please note, box office hours are subject to change. Please leave us a voicemail or send us an email and a box office representative will get back to you as soon as possible.

Funding & Sponsorship Opportunities

Andrew Frank

Executive Director

212-573-8791 x9
afrank@nycchildrenstheater.org

Press Inquiries

Kimberly Wilson Marshall

Public Relations & Special Events Director

646-721-4375
kwilson@nycchildrenstheater.org

Productions, Touring or Licensing

Glenn Potter-Takata

Production and Artistic Operations Manager

212-573-8791 x7
gpotter@nycchildrenstheater.org

Interested in Licensing a New York City Children’s Theater production? Visit TYA Show Rights for more information.

Education Programs

Sara Morgulis

Education Director

212-573-8791 x4
smorgulis@nycchildrenstheater.org

Auditions

Barbara Zinn Krieger

Artistic Director

212-573-8791 x8
bkrieger@nycchildrenstheater.org

Volunteer Opportunities

Nicole Hogsett

Marketing and Audience Development Director

212-573-8791 x2
nhogsett@nycchildrenstheater.org

Looking for Other Staff or Departments?

Share Your Thoughts

Call Us

(212) 573-8791

Send Us Mail

340 E. 46th Street
New York, NY 10017

Please note: This is a mailing address only. For show locations, please check the specific show in our events calendar.

Get Social with Us

Support Children's Theater and Social Development

Please Support Quality Theater for Kids in NYC and Around the World!

Skip to content