Contacting NYC Children’s Theater

We love hearing from our audiences, schools and partners! Please contact us for any of the following, or use the contact form below for additional inquiries. For a full list of staff and contact info, please visit our Staff page.

Andrew Frank

Executive Director
(212) 573-8791 x9 | afrank@nycchildrenstheater.org

Kimberly Wilson Marshall

Public Relations & Special Events Director
(646) 721-4375 | kwilson@nycchildrenstheater.org

Glenn Potter-Takata

Production and Artistic Operations Manager
(212) 573-8791 x7gpotter@nycchildrenstheater.org

Interested in Licensing a New York City Children’s Theater production? Visit TYA Show Rights for more information.

Sara Morgulis

Education Director
(212) 573-8791 x4smorgulis@nycchildrenstheater.org

Barbara Zinn Krieger

Artistic Director
(212) 573-8791 x8 | bkrieger@nycchildrenstheater.org

Nicole Hogsett

Communications and Marketing Manager
(212) 573-8791 x2 | nhogsett@nycchildrenstheater.org

New York City Children’s Theater

Administrative Offices
340 E. 46th Street
New York, NY 10017
Office Phone: (212) 573-8791
Please Note: This is a mailing address only.

My First Nutcracker

November 23 – December 22, 2019

Playing at Theatre Row, a program of Building for the Arts NY, Inc.
410 West 42nd Street
New York, NY 10036

Share Your Thoughts

1 + 0 = ?

This contact form is deactivated because you refused to accept Google reCaptcha service which is necessary to validate any messages sent by the form.