Contacting NYC Children’s Theater

We love hearing from our audiences, schools and partners! Please contact us for any of the following, or use the contact form below for additional inquiries. For a full list of staff and contact info, please visit our Staff page.

Funding and Sponsorship Opportunities

Andrew Frank

Executive Director
(212) 573-8791 x12 | afrank@nycchildrenstheater.org

Press Inquiries

Kimberly Wilson Marshall

Public Relations & Special Events Director
(646) 721-4375 | kwilson@nycchildrenstheater.org

Productions, Touring or Licensing

Emma Halpern

Co-Artistic Director
(212) 573-8791 x16 | ehalpern@nycchildrenstheater.org

Education Programs

Brooke Boertzel

Education Director
(212) 573-8791 x14bboertzel@nycchildrenstheater.org

Script Submissions or Auditions

Barbara Zinn Krieger

Artistic Director
(212) 573-8791 x11 | bkrieger@nycchildrenstheater.org

Volunteer Opportunities

Nicole Hogsett

Communications and Marketing Manager
(212) 573-8791 x18 | nhogsett@nycchildrenstheater.org

New York City Children’s Theater

340 E. 46th St.
New York, NY 10017
Office Phone: (212) 573-8791
Fax: (646) 998-8041
Please Note: This is a mailing address only.

Please Bring Balloons
performs at University Settlement
184 Eldridge Street (corner of Rivington)
Box office: 646-230-1178

Interstellar Cinderella and The Little Red Fish will perform at Theatre Row
410 West 42nd Street
Box office: 212-239-6200

Share Your Thoughts

2 + 1 = ?