Contacting NYC Children’s Theater

We love hearing from our audiences, schools and partners! Please contact us for any of the following, or use the contact form below for additional inquiries. For a full list of staff and contact info, please visit our Staff page.

For assistance purchasing tickets, please call 212-573-8791, ext. 1 or email housemanager@nycchildrenstheater.org.

The box office hotline is open Monday – Friday. Please note, box office hours are subject to change. Please leave us a voicemail or send us an email and a box office representative will get back to you as soon as possible.

Andrew Frank

Executive Director
(212) 573-8791 x9 | afrank@nycchildrenstheater.org

Kimberly Wilson Marshall

Public Relations & Special Events Director
(646) 721-4375 | kwilson@nycchildrenstheater.org

Glenn Potter-Takata

Production and Artistic Operations Manager
(212) 573-8791 x7gpotter@nycchildrenstheater.org

Interested in Licensing a New York City Children’s Theater production? Visit TYA Show Rights for more information.

Sara Morgulis

Education Director
(212) 573-8791 x4smorgulis@nycchildrenstheater.org

Barbara Zinn Krieger

Artistic Director
(212) 573-8791 x8 | bkrieger@nycchildrenstheater.org

Nicole Hogsett

Communications and Marketing Manager
(212) 573-8791 x2 | nhogsett@nycchildrenstheater.org

New York City Children’s Theater

Administrative Offices
340 E. 46th Street
New York, NY 10017
Office Phone: (212) 573-8791
Please Note: This is a mailing address only.

After much consideration regarding coronavirus (COVID-19), New York City Children’s Theater will be canceling all performances of Dory Fantasmagory, as well as suspending performances of Taste the Clouds through Sunday, April 5th.

Learn More

Share Your Thoughts

0 + 2 = ?